Facebook Twitter

Copyrights Committee

The copyrights committee is responsible for making a study and knowing how to benefit from the Arab copyrights law, and they will present the necessary recommendations to the ISESCO organization and to all the concerned Ministers.

Committee Members:

  • Mr. Ma’moun Al-Talhuni (Chairman)
  • Dr. Basem Melhem (Member)
  • Dr. Samer Dala’ah (Member)
  • Judge Nihad Al-Husban (Member)
  • Mr. Mohammad Al-Rawashdeh (Member)
  • Mr. Mu’tasem Dmour (Member)
  • Ms. Hasiba Shaban (Member)