Facebook Twitter

Moot Court Competition Technical Committee

This committee is responsible for the preparation of the competition throughout all its stages by coordinating with the students and they also train the participants on the procedures for the competition.

Committee Members:

  • Judge Nihad Al-Husban - Chief Judge of the First Instant Court (Chairman)
  • Dr. Basem Melhem - Assistant professor of Commercial Law, Jordan University (Member)
  • Ms. Manal Al-Soub – Representative of the Ministry of Industry and Trade (Member)
  • Mr. Mutasem Dmour -  (Member)
  • Ms. Hasiba Shaban - Manager of ASIP (Member)